A Prayer Request

The Penn Speaks

Hey family!

Because I’m battling eye problems at the moment, I’ll be laying off of the computer for the next few days which means no devotionals until I get well.  Better stated…We’ll all still be in the Word. I just won’t be typing it for a little bit. Please keep me in your prayers for a speedy and thorough recovery. Much love and talk to you all soon!

Stay Blessed,

Ayvaunn Penn

2 responses to “A Prayer Request

  1. I hope that you have a speedy recovery and may God bless you. I really enjoy your Devotionals. Get well soon. Your friend in Christ.

    Selester Reaves

    ________________________________

    • Selester: Thank you so much for your prayers and well wishes. Glad to hear that you enjoy the devotionals! I am honored that the Lord has used me to be able to be a blessing to you. Stay blessed, and take care.

Leave a Reply

